General Chair
Julie Chalfant

General Co-Chair
Mischa Steurer

General Chair, Emeritus
Scott Sudhoff

Technical Program Chair
Andrew Lemmon

Technical Program Co-Chair
Raghav Khanna

PES Liaison  
Scott Sudhoff

Publication Chair
Tuyen Vu

Tutorial Chair
John Stevens

Publicity Chair
Wayne Weaver

Aaron Cramer

Roger McGinnis

Virtual Conference due to COVID-19

IEEE and the Organizing Committee of ESTS 2021 have been monitoring the uncertainties surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic. Although we were eager for a return to a sense of normality and the opportunity to meet at in-person events again, continuing concerns and unpredictability over health, travel and gathering restrictions make it impossible to plan and deliver a high-quality traditional conference. After much thought, deliberation and discussion, the Organizing Committee members have reached a consensus that moving ESTS 2021 to be fully virtual is the best option. 


IEEE Power & Energy Society logo IEEE Power Electronics Society

Platinum Patron

Technical Sponsor


Gold Patron