General Chair
Julie Chalfant
chalfant@mit.edu

General Co-Chair
Mischa Steurer
steurer@caps.fsu.edu

General Chair, Emeritus
Scott Sudhoff
sudhoff@purdue.edu

Technical Program Chair
Andrew Lemmon
lemmon@eng.ua.edu

Technical Program Co-Chair
Raghav Khanna

Raghav.Khanna@UToledo.edu

PELS Liaison
Alex Huang
aqhuang@utexas.edu

PES Liaison  
Scott Sudhoff
sudhoff@purdue.edu

Publication Chair
Tuyen Vu
tvu@clarkson.edu

Tutorial Chair
John Stevens
stevens@usna.edu

Publicity Chair
Wayne Weaver
wwweaver@mtu.edu

Treasurer
Aaron Cramer
aaron.cramer@uky.edu

Sponsorship
Roger McGinnis
McGinnis@caps.fsu.edu


Travel Restrictions Due to COVID-19

IEEE and the ESTS 2021 organizing committee are carefully monitoring the developing COVID-19 outbreak. The ESTS 2021 leadership is committed to supporting conference participants who may be unable to travel to Crystal City, Arlington, VA, USA from affected regions. If an attendee has an accepted paper but does not wish to travel because of COVID concerns, or has concerns with obtaining a VISA, the committee will provide an opportunity for remote presentation during the associated presentation time slot.


Sponsors

IEEE Power & Energy Society logo IEEE Power Electronics Society

Technical Sponsor

IEEE TEC logo